Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:21 a.m. - 02.12.04
Audio Stimulation
YAY Thursday!!! =) This week isn't going by as slow as I feared. Big surprise I took another quiz. So here it is:

Joyous trumpets and champagne supernovas! You are

79%

rock-solid friend!

The Three Musketeers. The Three Amigos. The Three Horsemen of the Apocalypse? you belong, dude, you belong! Some people put their neck on the line for their friends; you put your ass on the line. And by the way, nice ass. People know they can count on you in a crunch, in a jam, and in other food metaphors describing times of desperation. You give the gift of hope, but more importantly, you give the gift of kidney. Your rewards in life will be great, or at least better than other people's. To quote a fortune cookie: "You are soon have a fortunate experiences."

Anyways I got this new cd yesterday because Circuit City has this big sale going on. I don't understand most of it as it's a band from Mexico but I still enjoy it. I like music in other languages. Maybe why I like Stereo Total so much. It's all in French and German. Anyways Molotov rules.

I don't quite know what to talk about today. Nothing is really going on right now. Oh well..I'm in a good mood and thats all that matters.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!