Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:37pm - 02.10.04
8,359 days old
I never wrote again yesterday. I should have. The day got a lot better. My mom was super nice to me. Of course she thinks I'm about to kill myself so whatever. Kimberly took me out to lunch and that was great. I haven't gotten to see her in forever! Went to go to class last night and it was canceled ;) so we went to the Saucer for a bit. It wasn't that much fun last night. I got bored pretty quickly. But then again I wasn't drinking much. I just don't want to think I enjoy myself only when I'm drinking.

Friday is taking too long to get here. AAAAAAAHHHHH I don't want to do anything today. I just want to sit here and stare off into space. I took Nyquil and it's made me hungover today. I'm so tired today. I can hardly keep my head up.

Okay anyways...It's like I have all this stuff to say in here and when I come to write it I can't think of anything. It's crazy. Yesterday Paul asked me what my ideal guy was like. Thats such a hard question. I mean I want to marry someone who's going to not only be my husband but also my bestfriend. I don't want to ever run out of things to say to him. Whenever I do get married I never want to get divorced. I guess there are certain things I'm specifically looking for. A few of them unnegotiable. I just hope I don't start really thinking about it and then look over someone that is truly perfect for me.

Oh anyways to fill up space I'll just take another quiz...

Elizabeth, you'll thrive in a corporate culture that allows you to be a Visionary

In your book, the future is now. You're motivated by being part of something new and exciting. And to reach those ends, you're willing to take some risks. You have personal expectations and want to ultimately make a difference in this world and your workplace. Work is not just a paycheck for you and it shows in how you care about what you do. You're a standup person and are committed to the success of any organization you work for � willing to accept responsibility squarely on your shoulders.

http://web.tickle.com/tests/corporateculture/

Alright well I guess I'm done writing for now.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!