Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:33 a.m. - 02.04.04
Oh Hey! and also SHUT UP!
Tex put me in charge of the coffee club because he may be taking a different job somewhere else. I said sure. I mean I've got nothing else going on. Anyways we were out of coffee so I just got back from Starbucks. I hope they don't drink it all today. I just bought one bag to tied them all over till I can get to Costco.

I'm tired today. I think I mentioned that in the diary entry I wrote earlier this morning but I'm saying it again I'm tired!! I've had no appetite the past couple weeks. Ever since school started really. And I'm totally freaking out about this job thing. I know it's really no big deal but I still am. I don't really want to leave this job. I haven't made any friends up here but I don't know. Blah blah yes I know I've said it before.

Last night after I got home I watched Conan O'Brian. I've never sat down and totally watched the whole show before. I've caught bits and peices of it. The man is hysterical. He totally cracks me up. I wish it didn't come on so late because I'd watch it every day.

So...Wade hates me. He doesn't have to say it but I know he does. I feel bad because I really liked hanging out with him but I just can't go out till 4 am all the time. I think part of the reason is I hang out with Jenni and Michael but it's really not like I go anywhere with them. And it's always after school to watch American Idol. Thats about the only time I do anything with them. The past two Sundays we have gone to The Saucer but he didn't want to go with us when we invited him and he hates Michael and him and Jenni are on the outs so I doubt inviting him now would do any good. I'm sorry Wade.

I haven't seen Kimberly in almost a month. We never hang out anymore. I miss our friendship. We used to see each other practically every day. It's putting a real strain on our friendship. Just like everything they take work and neither of us is putting in much effort. I'll talk to her on the phone and occasionally on the computer but thats about it.

This is a depressing entry. I need to stop before I end up wallowing in self pity all day. That can't be healthy. I need a little excitement! Valentines Day is quickly approaching..Thats like the shittiest excuse for a holiday EVER! I hate how I care that it's a shitty holiday. I hate how I care that I'm not getting anything this year. BLAH!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!