Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:30 a.m. - 02.03.04
Tenga un d�a bueno
I just took this IQ test and of course they tell you the score but don't tell you if it�s good or not. I could be walking around with a sub-par IQ and not even know it! Well they tell you a little information. Apparently I'm an Insightful Linguist. Which apparently means that I am highly intelligent and have the natural fluency of a writer and the visual and spatial strengths of an artist. YAY for me. IQ Score: 127. Will continue an online search for the meaning of this score.

Last night was pretty fun. After school we went to Jenni's house and watched American Idol. Good times... Good Times. Jenni didn't seem like she was in a very good mood. I hope she wasn't angry. She's kinda hard to read sometimes.

While I was in the library waiting for History to start this CREEPY guy kept harassing me. I'll tell you right now any guy that uses a line like "Do you date" is just LAME! I thought he would never leave. He kept making up these weird stories about how his mom follows him on dates and stuff. I don't know if they were true but if he's mom birthed him she must be slightly off so it's a good possibility. He looked like he hadn't bathed in a week. He wouldn't shut the hell up. He talks about how he works for a radio station. Last semester he was going around saying he worked for 100.3 now he says he works for some country station. No one cares. Working for a radio station doesn't make you cool. If he even works there. He kept asking me if I went out on dates and if I had time to date. What is that? Why should I tell you? And do you have to sit right next to me. And if you touch my leg one more time they are going to surgically remove my foot from your crotch. Nasty bastard.

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/4100620/ --This show is going to freak me out!!!

http://web.tickle.com/tests/uiq/ -- This is the IQ Test I took.

http://www.bad-candy.com/ --This is by far one of the funniest websites I've ever been to! My all time favorite on the web.

Alright well I guess I'm out for now.. I'll write more later.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!