Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:54 a.m. - 01.30.04
Copy Cat Quiz
I'm totally copying Wade today. I saw his quiz and thought it would be fun.. So following are a few of the ones I've taken.

Will Turner is the caring young man from pirates of the caribbean. he will adore you till the day that he dies
You are going to Marry orlando Bloom. He will
always treat you right and is very romantic. He
will do anything for you. He is very polite and
has deep brown eyes and is very good looking
(which is another plus!). He can make anything
cheesy look really hot(like sliding down stairs
on a shield shooting arrows or wearing pointy
ears for example). Congrats!!



Which male celebrity are you going to marry? (now 12 (i just added more, and still more to come!)results that have pics!)
brought to you by Quizilla

_______________________________________

Your: Wondering eyes. Your not quite focused and your quite the day dreamer. Your a bit odd and as many say
Your: Wondering eyes. Your not quite focused and
your quite the day dreamer. Your a bit odd and
as many say "Your head is in the
clouds."



What type of eyes do you have?
brought to you by Quizilla

_______________________________________

legolas
Congratulations! You're Legolas!



Which Lord of the Rings character and personality problem are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

_______________________________________

HASH(0x8957cc0)
You, my friend are a true individual. You most
likely hate trends and are creative. By seeing
things differently, people either admire you or
think you are a bit strange. I'm guessing you
are a lot like me. Perhaps a Good Charlotte
hater? I hope so. An inspiration to us all,
continue being you! (If you like GC, I'm sorry,
I am just expressing an opinion)



A Deeper Look Inside Yourself (with pics)
brought to you by Quizilla

_______________________________________

Okay well I'm done with that for now. Anyways I'll probably update again in a little bit. Yay for Jennifer by the way for getting engaged last night! WOOHOO!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!