Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:37 a.m. - 01.27.04
Yeah so I did it..whats your point?
I had the craziest dream last night. Vampires had taken over DFW and were running rampant. They couldn't go into rooms that had intercoms though but I can't exactly remember why. One day I went outside and got caught after dark. They were having this big party on 114 and they'd beat the crap out of each other and you'd see some of them walking around with half their brains falling out of their heads and body parts and internal organs just thrown all over the street. It was pretty sick. I don't know why I dreamed that and I sure as hell don't know what it means. But it really creeped me out last night. My room is scary at 3 am.

My History teacher is awesome. He's this old adorable man, that�s really set in his ways. He still calls his wife his bride it�s so cute. I really think he is going to make this class a lot of fun. U.S. History has never really interested me; I'm much more into European History. Last night after class I talked to this guy that is in both my History and English classes while waiting for Jenni to get out of her class. It was pretty cool. I don't know his name but he's a nice guy.

After school I went to Jenni's for a little bit to eat dinner and I swear I think we are sisters. It's really creepy how much we have in common. Since I'm adopted and her dad has apparently slept with half of Texas it�s a slim possibility. It�s so weird though I've never met anyone that eats hamburgers the same way as me. Or has to eat food in succession. We like the same books, we like the same movies, we both love Journey...You don't find that every day. We both like British Comedies and she likes Quincy!! I've never met anyone that even knew what Quincy was!! So freaking awesome. We are both into Sci-Fi/Fantasy we both watched Star Trek when we were kids. We both pretended we were She-Ra (Princess of Power) when we were kids.

Another thing we have in common is we both think talking about sex is stupid. Not sex in itself because thats not a big deal. Though I do feel if your obsessed with talking about it most likely you've never had it. But what I hate is when people talk about the different...hmm devices they use. GROSS! I mean who really needs that right? If you can't get off just by that person then there�s a problem. At least that�s my take on it. Besides it�s really embarrassing to talk about stuff like that. I know what goes on during I don't need anyone to tell me details. I especially don't want to get mental pictures of certain people in the act. Gag! I also think it's weird and embarrassing when people talk during sex. The last thing I want to hear is "Oh yeah you like that don't you". I dated a guy that did that. It was horrible. It makes me laugh and totally kills the mood. I think I'm a freak. By the way? Is it really salty?? haha

Okay...Seriously...What the fuck? How can some people be so blind? I just want to shake them and be like WAKE UP ASSHOLE! I can't even put in here how retarded someone I know is acting but I'm sure if I've expressed it to you personally you know exactly who I'm talking about. It's got to be the leap year, because something on earth is in the process of going thirty-two flavors of seriously fucking wrong.

Anywho! Minh is actually giving me work to do today..YAY! Guess I'll get started on that. Wonderful Org Charts.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!