Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:21 pm - 01.27.04
F#@% YOU!
Apparently I've offended some people with my blatent use of the F word today. So I'm going to just say Blah to you I felt like cussing! I'm in kind of a mood today. Not a bad mood mind you just a mood.

I just finished braiding my hair. I obviously really suck at it today. but I'm leaving it because it was bothering me down.

I got an e-mail from this guy the other day from Austin. His name is Derek. He seems nice. We've been talking about music and History and stuff. He said something about reading my profile on MSN. Thats cool. I never thought anyone would respond to that. This one time as a joke me and this girl put profiles up on match.com. Yeah that was a huge waste of inbox space. I've never gotten that many e-mails in my life. Most of them got deleted but a few did get read. There are some crazy people out there! (Here is a shameless attempt to get people to write to me: Sure wish I'd get something other then junk mail and fwds in my e-mail box every day). Pathetic...sure, but I was going for that. :)

I finished my work now and I'm getting bored again. Why is everyone busy but me?!?! Jennifer is daydreaming about her wedding..blah..Jenni is at work..blah...Julissa and Paul are in some meeting like thats more important or something. When will they all learn!?!

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban comes out June 4. I can't freakin wait! By the way J.K. Slow as hell to release the books Rowling..whens the 6th book coming out?? I'm getting impatient. Sonia still has my Harry Potter and the Sorcorers Stone book. I want it back but I'm afraid to call her she talks so much about herself it drives me batty. Not that she isn't nice enough but she can not shut up about how perfect and wonderful and beautiful she is. Shit I wish my self esteem was that high. Of course I talk about myself a lot on here, but its my friggin diary.

Okay well I'm gonna go now because even writing in this has lost it's appeal. I'm going to read up on Benedict Arnold for my History paper. 5 pages folks. Thats a lot of freaking pages. If I don't start now I'll wait till the night before. Well I'm gonna go now. Gotta finish up this Org Char. WOOHOO FUN STUFF.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!