Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:50 p.m. - 01.21.04
Very Cherry
I don't know what it is about my job that sucks the energy right out of me. As soon as I step outside I'm fine, but while I'm in the building I want to sleep.

Jenni is still obsessed with me dating Josh. I think she just wants me to so she can hang out with him. Josh is incredibly nice though he'd make a good boyfriend. Of course I mentioned it to Kimberly and she thinks its a grand idea too. He is cute and he has a great head! He shaves his hair but there is just enough there to leave that prickly rubbable stuff. It's great! I spent like an hour at the New Years Party just rubbing it. He has facial hair which I normally hate but I like his. I don't know though. He's only 19. Maybe I'm too caught up with traditional thinkings. Wade would agree with that since I want to take my future husbands last name and he says thats horrible and he'll disown me. That may be a chance I have to take.

It's super cold in my office. I think I'm going to punch a hole through my shirt its so cold. BRRRR I'm so ready to get outta here and turn the heater on in my car!

Today went by really fast for some reason. I think it was because I had people to talk to. Normally I'm sitting here while everyone else is all busy and today they weren't. YAY FOR ME!

I'm still convinced Jennifer is pregnant! She doesn't believe me and I think its annoying her that I continue to say it but I really think she is. I'll continue to say it till she proves me wrong. I've known so many people who got prego on birth control, it scares me. Which reminds me gotta go to the doctor tomorrow. YUCK! I've been putting this off for like 2 years. Its way past time I went but I just hate it soo much. I got enough of it when I was pregnant. GROSS! Well thats enough for me today I gotta get to school! Love you all! :)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!