Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:11 a.m. - 01.21.04
Revelations-First Day Back
I promised myself when I started this diary that I wouldn't go and delete anything no matter how stupid it sounded later. After reading what I wrote yesterday I'm seriously considering going back on that promise. It amazes me how a change of location can transform ones outlook. As soon as I left work all the stupid crap I had been obsessing over during the day was gone. I felt so silly for jumping to conclusions.

I really don't have a whole lot to complain about. I have a pretty good life. It may not be necessarily what I have planned for myself but it's not horrible. I've got the coolest kid ever! I've got awesome friends. I made most of them in 2003. Managed to hang on to Kimberly for another year so that�s good. We have gone through some rough spots but I think it has made us stronger. Met Jennifer and Jenni at TCC and Julissa at my old job. I met Wade and Michael Z. through Jenni, which has brought many funny moments and some cool introductions. Sort of became friends with Paul, though I have a feeling he thinks of me as Julissa's weird friend with the big boobs. Which he'd be right on both accounts, but I'll still consider him a friend until I hear otherwise.

So...first day of school yesterday. I had architectural photography last night. This guy Kyle is in my class and so is Cliff as a student. They are both very cool. BUT...this guy Daniel is in there, and I really dislike him. He was such a jerk to Jennifer, Ann, and Susan last semester. Ann is a badass though and put him in his place. GO ANN! You mess with my friends your messing with me ;). He was nice to me but in that creepy sort of way. Where you�re like OH GOD please make him stop talking to me. I swear he spent most of the class picking at his face...it was so gross! He is one creepy bastard. And he makes the dumbest jokes. Like not funny cute dumb but like retarded second hand not funny the first time jokes. If it's at all possible I think he is even more creepy and annoying than last year. I saw Mark for a few minutes he dropped into class he is also way cool!

I love being in school. It is so much fun. I wish I had, had that view four years ago, but if I had I wouldn't have made the friendships I have now. God works in mysterious ways. There are some pretty weird people going to TCC at night. While I was waiting for Jenni to get out of class I experienced that first hand. But I did see some pretty cute guys so that�s a definite plus.

My schedule for this semester isn't too bad. Mondays and Wednesdays from 6-7:20 I have English; 7:30- 8:50 I have US History. On Tuesdays and Thursdays from 6:30-9:20 I have Architectural Photography. Wade was supposed to take History with me but he bailed out. I hope I find someone cool to talk to in there. Jenni is taking English with me. YAY she was in my Religion class last year and definitely made it more interesting. Especially making fun of Lar and Daniel (what is it about guys named Daniel I just don't like. I�ve only met one I liked and I went to prom with him).

Well time to get to work. If I can find some to do.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!